Banner Default Image

Board of Directors

  • Penny Freer

    Penny Freer

    Interim Chair Read More
  • Zach Miles

    Zach Miles

    Non-Executive Director Read More
  • Rhona Driggs

    Rhona Driggs

    Chief Executive Officer Read More
  • Tim Anderson

    Tim Anderson

    Chief Financial Officer Read More
  • James Chapman

    James Chapman

    General Counsel and Company Secretary Read More